📸 An evening in Amsterdam - 2 original photographs

in #photography7 years ago

During one of my voyages to Egypt, I had an extended layover in Amsterdam, so I checked into a hotel the size of my bathroom, and went exploring. Here are 2 of my favorite shots from that evening.

834.jpg

Camera: Canon 40D
Lens: 10-22mm @ 13mm
Shutter Speed: 2 secconds
Aperture: f/4
ISO: 320

df1.jpg

Camera: Canon 40D
Lens: 10-22mm @ 10mm
Shutter Speed: 2.5 through 20 secconds
Aperture: f/3.5
ISO: 320

This is a bracketed shot of 4 pictures from 2.5 seconds up to 20 seconds.

Thanks for stopping by. Be sure to check my other photography on my blog!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 05:39:40
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 38.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great long exposure shots. You captured the essence of the place. Tip!

Thank you!

You are most welcome!

Hi @nords! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dmcamera :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Nice shots! Here's a photo from Utrecht, in the Netherlands as well from a recent trip there.

Nice! I took an 8 hour bus tour of the country and made it to rotterdam and some small villages, but not there.

I think you hit the blue moment in the first! Nice atmosphere there.

Why thank you, the ambiance of the city at dusk was awesome :)

I looked through your profile .. your pictures are great! amazing _
You have my follow! :)

Thanks! I try and share beautiful places from planet earth with my fellow humans :)

aww, thank youuu 💖💖💖 been ages since i was in Amsterdam !! stunning view, well framed and saturation is spot on :D

Takk deg :)

So warm in the eyes, I really love it

Love love love your photos! Amsterdam is so photogenic. Great work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43