You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Franco-German Garden of Saarbrücken / Besuch im Deutsch-Französischen Garten in Saarbrücken

in #photography6 years ago

Your photos are gorgeous! Are you on Instagram too? I'm following you now on here, because I'm looking to connect with other travelers, plus I'm new to Steemit and was wondering if anyone does "pods" kind of like how influencers do in Instagram-- they alert one another when a new post goes up to kickstart the algorithm. If you're interested in trying it let me know, here or on Insta :) @christabellatravels Either way, we are both travelers so we should connect!

Sort:  

Hi, I am only using Steemit/STEEM, because of several advantages: this platform is blockchain-based, decentralized, open-source, (more or less) censorship-free, advertising-free, and in addition I earn quite some money. Moreover I met many interesting, creative people here.

Nice to read that you liked my photos and follow me. I follow you, too, from now on. :)
By the way, recently I didn't travel a lot but that may change again, soon. :)

There are options here like using @steemvoter, but I personally am not practicing automated upvoting of friends, and instead of that prefer the old-fashioned method to read, evaluate and then upvote articles which I like.

Hi @nomadgirl, you should try Steepshot which kind of "Instagram + steem blockchain"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47