You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Franco-German Garden of Saarbrücken / Besuch im Deutsch-Französischen Garten in Saarbrücken

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, I am only using Steemit/STEEM, because of several advantages: this platform is blockchain-based, decentralized, open-source, (more or less) censorship-free, advertising-free, and in addition I earn quite some money. Moreover I met many interesting, creative people here.

Nice to read that you liked my photos and follow me. I follow you, too, from now on. :)
By the way, recently I didn't travel a lot but that may change again, soon. :)

There are options here like using @steemvoter, but I personally am not practicing automated upvoting of friends, and instead of that prefer the old-fashioned method to read, evaluate and then upvote articles which I like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49