Montenegro Part 2 - Analog Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Freedom UPLOAD.jpg


Freedom2 UPLOAD.jpg

Second part of my series Montenegro! Beauty can be shown in many ways. To make something ordinary beautiful in our everyday life is important. I discovered the paintings on my way to Kotor. Had a stop and took my time to take the right settings for the shots.

We travelled the whole day through the country and I felt in love with it.


Shot with the Kodak Portra 400 film all the way. Negatives scanned.

Sort:  

nice colours, and clickable ;)

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Release the Kraken! You got a 68.80% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @nikokafka!

This post has received a 10.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nikokafka.

Thank you nikokafka for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.13% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00