Sort:  

Sweet to have your pictures here posted on steemit!

I was thinking , why not provide some edits for the community by showing how I would edit a picture from yout post!


15185597750791409103404-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! I love to get a more elaborate way people communicate instead of the ever present "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments 😎

Bye from Amsterdam


t.

Thank you very much.
I definitely like your edit and I totally agree with you. 😉

Sweet to hear that! I loved your photo a ton since it is a high resolution picture with great colors! ;)


t.

Thank you nickstudies for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.19% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

If want to get rid from most problems, simply езжай at the seaside. It and will hear out, and will quiet.Your post pleased me.Successes to you and successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43