FOOD ART #19: A Small But Elegant Ganache Cake🍰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Today I wanted to share with you this small, but gorgeous looking Ganache Cake 😊 have a nice day!

WANT TO SEE MORE? CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POSTS:

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

Did you make it?! :) Looks delicious!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, resteemed and upvoted! Click for More Info.

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

No my wife made it :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32