FOOD ART #16: Glitter Birthday Cake 😋steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

A Double Barrel Chocolate Drip Cake, with Red Roses on the side and a shiny fairy on top. My wife made this for a special person we love dearly. She was going to Disneyland.

WANT TO SEE MORE? CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POSTS:

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

So pretty and classy ! Love It
I upvote and follow

Thank you @carodebali ! We loved it as well 😊

Amazing photography
Upvoted your post.If possible please upvote and resteem my post friend

It's too pretty to eat. Amazing!

Haha yes, the person receiving it didn't want to cut it herself 😁 Thank you for the compliment.

Wow dat ziet er lekker uit maar ik vrees gigantisch veel calorien :)
Hele mooie foto trouwens en ik hoop dat ie gesmaakt heeft :)

Followed :)

Hahaha ja een "lekkere" taart met weinig calorieën moeten nog worden uitgevonden volgens mij 😄
Bedenkt, de taart heeft zeker gesmaakt (nadat die eindelijk toch werd aangesneden haha)

Wow, wow, this is so gorgeous. As much as I believe it is extremely delicious, how to eat this beauty? This is a masterpiece 😀

@nelinoeva, you're right, but when you've made so many cakes it will get easier cutting it 😅 but usually they ask my wife (if she is present) to do it, because the receiver feels bad to messing it up 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38