Tomato Garden In Front Of My House

in #photography7 years ago

image
image
image
image

Beside my house i make a tomato garden. It is so nice. When i get time i work in it. Sometimes i gave water in tomato tree. There are 50 tomato trees in my garden. I always hard work in my garden. When comes flower in a tomato tree, they looks like very beautifull. When they are grown up, there colour are changed. From gree to yellow colour. They also looks very beutifull.

It is my favourite fruit. I make salad when i take my mill. It is very tasty & very healthyfull food.

I don't understand that it is fruit/vegetable. Please, friend make it clear by writing your comment.....

Who loves it, they are invited to my garden to see my Tomato.

Sort:  

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

I pray that your tomato garden becomes more beautiful

bro, i need your help i have also a Tomato Garden but my tomato is attract on virous

Green Tomato,,,

I liked your tomato gardens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65