My take on Black & White photography #5 📷

in #photography7 years ago

Selection from my collection of my black and white photos.

Here are a few from my current trip to Saona Island and Dominican Republic.
Like always I try to vary my style and location of the photos.

I hope you guys like it.


#spanish

Seleccion de fotos de mi coleccion de fotos blanco y negro.

Aquí les comparto más de mi colección de fotos en blanco y negro durante mi ultimo viaje a la isla saona y Republica dominicana.
Como siempre trato de variar en estilo de fotos y lugares diferentes.

Aquí les dejo unas cuantas y espero que les gusten.

Equipment

Camera: Nikon D3300
Lens: 35mm
Software: Snapseed & Lightroom


Hair & wind


Street dogs playing at the beach


Selfie of a selfie


Worker sleeping at beach Macao


Quote for every post

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”

― Dr. Seuss


Dicho del post

"Si perdonas demasiadas veces, la gente se acostumbra a lastimarte."

― Unknown.


Check out my previews post:

Sleeping worker at Macao beach DR.
Colorchallange: Friday Blue - Beach of Saona island.
Touching the clouds on an Island.


F o l l o w M e @necio

Sort:  

Wow! Nice work! I simply love the one with the sleeping worker. There is something vintage in it that you can't resist :)
Keep it up! Cheers! :)

Glad you liked them :)
Yeah the sleeping worker was in color and I had the vision you had so I turned it in B&W

ประทับใจแพร่ภาพสวยทะเลสัตว์การพักผ่อนฉันชอบ

ขอขอบคุณ! ฉันดีใจที่คุณชอบมัน

Lovely photos!

Thank you !

beautiful..plz check my blog also

Nice shots! B&W photography is very inspiring.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Those are some beautiful pictures! Keep up the great work. I have up voted this and would follow your work in future. Do follow me and check out my blogs, you might like it :)

Thank you, I am glad you like the pictures

Ótimas fotos muito bom ...

Obrigado :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $42.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38