Colorchallange: Friday Blue - Beach of Saona island

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I took this picture yesterday, one of the beaches of Saona island.

Saona island is the largest island of the Dominican Republic near Punta Cana

I hope you guys like it.


Equipment

Camera: Samsung S7 edge
Software: None



Quote for every post

Believe you can and you're halfway there.

Theodore Roosevelt

Check out my previews post:

Sleeping worker at Macao beach DR.📷
Photographing My Island Queen.
Touching the clouds on an Island.


F o l l o w M e @necio

Sort:  

Hi, sorry to write here, but I saw you had your SP undelegated today. It happened to me too. Also rented for 4 weeks and taken back today after 8 days by the same person. Did you maybe found what why?

No clue yet! I actually sent the person a message and no replies. At the same time I don't want to make a big deal if it since the guy is a whale :).. Did you find out anything?? @ewkaw

Just because he is a whale doesn't mean he can take our money without any explanation ;)
I tried to contact MinnowBooster people on chatroom and they told me to leave a message to one guy and he will take care of it. It was this morning and so far nothing. I also left a message there to that whale ;)
I am pretty sure it is some error, but it has to be solved.

I hear you.
Let's keep each other informed. If I hear anything I will message you.

That would be great! Thanks! I'll do the same as soon as someone gets back to me :)

I See that they issued the delegation back :) @ewkaw

Yes, I saw it now. Got reply that they had some script bug they were testing on the dudes account.
Good its all sorted :)

This post has received a 2.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @necio.

Sooo beautiful... I wish I was there...thanks for sharing this gorgeous photo @necio

Thank you! its not that expensive to come here :-) Plan for your next vacation

That's great ^_^

thx for sharing

You are welcome, glad you liked it

WOW!! Nice place and photography..
Please visit my profile, I hope you will like my photography ...@saan

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Thank you brother

Very good photo I share with my followers, if you like the world of photography visit by my profile

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38