Adam Family Style Photo of my Wife.

in #photography7 years ago

I love practicing my photography with my wife, it's not only fun it helps me out a lot and creates good bonding between us.

I hope you guys like it.


Equipment

Camera: Canon T3i

Lens: 50mm

Software: Lightroom



Quote for every post

If you do not change direction, you may end up where you are heading.

Lao Tzu


Check out my previews post:

Photography: Christmas photoshoot.

Beach photoshoot: Baoba beach, Dominican Republic.

My take on Black & White photography #4

Photographing My Island Queen.

Touching the clouds on an Island.


F o l l o w M e @necio

Sort:  

@necio an awsome click and a beautiful wife may you both get happy life ahead and keep sharing i like click like these <3

Thank you for the kind words brother, may you and your family get a happy life as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44