Photography: Christmas photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

Simple photo session with close friends.

I love shooting without flash and wanted to take advantage of all the Christmas lighting

I hope you guys like it.


Equipment

Camera: Sony A7II

Lens: Zeis 55mm

Software: Lightroom


![photo_2018-01-04_07-05-59.jpg](


Quote for every post

My favorite thing about the holiday season is the lights! I love walking around with family, friends, and a cup of peppermint hot chocolate to look at all the beautiful lights and decorations.

Caroline Sunshine


Check out my previews post:

My take on Black & White photography #4

Photographing My Island Queen.

Touching the clouds on an Island.


F o l l o w M e @necio

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 49.51% Upvote

Classy pics.

Thank you very much :) Glad you liked them

happy couple ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94