5 uninterrupted beautiful waterfalls of Bangladesh - see what? Part-1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This waterfalls situated in Jadipai Para of Bandarban. It will not be less than the queen of the fountain.

According to many, it is the most beautiful waterfalls in Bangladesh. A dancer-crazy crazy look at each of the fountain folds. The color of raindrops made from three feet of a continuous drop of water from around 250 feet to sun-rays. Jadipai is the name of this fountain in the wild forest of Bandarban.

It is compulsive to forget this trouble when the beauty of the water flows to reach this fountain, which is a stepping stone to the festivities of the sweetheart. This waterfall is only after Bagalka from Bandarban to Ruma Bazar.

Sort:  

It's actually an elephant temple. What is your source please?
http://territorymob.com/goa-gajah-balis-sacred-elephant-temple/
Flagged for failure to cite. @steemflagrewards

sorry i will not repeat again

Hay bro why down vote me? I dont know.

If I am wrong, forgive me. Please vote pick up downvote.

@nazmul82, you have been informed as to why. Please, cite your sources if you want flags to be removed. I have also notified the @JerryBanfield team of your failure to cite so I would begin citing your sources if I were you.

sorry brother it will not be like that. Forgive this year as well.

sorry i will not repeat again

Check my post and comment ,Upvote plz

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nazmul82.

Thank you @nazmul82 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.69% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

well done nazmul82!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44