Recent Photography With My Mobile

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends
How are you?
I am Fine
After a week i am posting in steemi.
I was busy for my test exam.
Today i will share some recent photography.Hope you all like these photos though all are not that much great.

Photo No-1:
image

Photo No-2:
image

Photo No-3:
image

Photo No-4:
image

Photo No-5:
image

These are some photography which captured with NOKIA 5 & Symphony V85

Thanks for Supporting and Following Me

Sort:  

naymur
Get my upvote (100% worth is 0.080) and resteem (4800+with multi users account) you just send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 (Send more get more ) for prove see my wallet whom sand they must get

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.24% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @naymur!

yeah you lives in a beautiful place so your photos should be beautiful too.
nice angles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95