Fun times at the Lake

in #photography7 months ago

This was some time back on one of the evenings when we went for a Boat ride at the Lake. Hubby is fond of boating and whenever he gets the opportunity, he does not fail to do it.

The boating experience was fun and the environment around the Lake was also very pleasant, there were some mini fun rides also. In the lake there are mini water fountains and hubby has this habit of worrying me. He would take right near the fountain and with the water flowing out I would get wet. The water was cold and I was freezing out, whereas he was having a good time worrying me. I get annoyed with him when he does such childish things, but then I feel it's good that he has this humor in life.
image.png

image.png

image.png

With our other friends we are enjoying the ride
image.png

It's good to have childlike fun sometimes.
image.png

On this trip we had stayed near the Sea side and this was the view from our room.
image.png

These are some beautiful memories of life.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Sometimes it's better to do childish behavior if someone is getting happy with that. In this digital world everyone shows himself that he is so busy that he doesn't even spare some time for family.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Digital world is becoming the real life for many people. Sad but true :-(

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43