Evening Beach WalksteemCreated with Sketch.

This was last evening walk at the beach. Feeling so good that my beach walks have resumed again and I am enjoying them so much after a long break of 4 months. The cool breeze hitting my face and the water gushing beneath my feet makes me swirl in joy. It's a perfect grounding walk for me. If I earn a lot of money than one thing I will surely want to buy in future and that would be a beach house, so that I can go to the beach anytime I wish and enjoy these moments. I can never get enough of this.

Sharing some pictures from the walk last evening.
image.png

image.png

Playing around with myself :-)
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

If the price of Steem goes up enough a beach house sounds like a great idea.

How I wish, and you never know ✨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67