Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 25 - Model shoot - Monika First Double Flash action

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This one is a mix of natural light for the face and two side lights those lights are actually next to the model. She is burning, however I like this photo, it was one of the my favourite photos at the time.

Two bare flashes on sides, natural window light for the fill. Lens 85 1.8, Canon 5D MK2

IMG_9006b.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mynewlife.

Thank you mynewlife for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

hey @mynewlife beautifully done !
cheers mate !
I follow you now. looking forward to your future posts.
:)

Thanks mate

I have to say that I am totally diggin the way you give life to your shots! Call me a fan! Have a great day!

I think best photography

please Vote & follow me @raill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67