You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Lifestyle in Valizas, Uruguay | Would you live there?

in #photography6 years ago

I do agree with you when it comes to politics and conflicts - what could we do to solve it, possibly not much.

However, we can do our best to think on a more sustainable lifestyle, and actually try it out. We can also spread the word, specially to the kids... they are the ones to change this world.
I had a friend ask me the other day "Why would I share sustainability on social media? Most of the people I know don't care" - But if at least one gets curious, then it's one small win.

Guess I'll share with you some sadness. What makes me sad is telling you all this, when in reality I'm the one stuck in a completely not sustainable appartment - no solar pannels, no rain water colectors, no LED lights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38