SAKURA / cherry blossoms travel in Shanghai

in #photography8 years ago

These park may not be as big as Japan, but the blooms on display in Shanghai still draw significant crowds to smell the flowers and snap a quick sakura selfie. Here are some of the best spots in town to see the blossoms.

同济大学的“樱花大道”在校门这条到南校区的主干道两旁,超过200株吧


顾村公园樱花


同济大学的同学看樱花有福了


上海长风公园门口的樱花林


公园内的花开蜜蜂忙

Sort:  

Photos deserve attention

不错,我也去过,只不过人比花多

Fully agree you. 确实.要拍到没有人的相片真的很难.

The photos are beautiful. Generally the association with cherry blossoms are with Japan, so it's great to see the blossoms in another country I would not have associated them with. I have upvoted this blog and will feature it on my daily hidden gems blog. I have also followed your blog and look forward to seeing the upcoming content you generate. Great photos.

Thanks your upvote.

This is something I wish I could experience in real life one day

Yes, let us to enjoy real life with SAKURA

too bad didn't know about this when I went Shanghai a few years ago.

Next time, When you go to Shanghai , do not forget eat Chinese food and enjoy SAKURA.

I guess Sakura has to depend on timing but I did have some good food when I was there before. :-)

拍照水平有待提高

下個月我買台 iPhone 7, double Lens 双鏡頭,应該能拍好

风景的确不错!第三张风景和人的照得很美。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25