You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☀️How to cope with the heat - what is your trick? (🍺 prize inside )

in #photography6 years ago

Air condition to the maximum when I am at home! But since I love sea more than you can imagine, and we are lucky enough to have the sea right at our doorstep (Greek fellow here) I spend most of my time in the water like a seal :Ρ

You can always try the ice bucket challenge though. Works perfectly fine!
Have a great day @shaka

Ps. Glad you made that series about Crete. Loved it. Whenever you decide to visit Athens I’d love to show you the sights!

Sort:  

Thanks for you offer! I had the chance to visit Athens for half a day, with just enough time to climb the Akropolis and enjoyed the fantastic view from there. I would definitely wish to go there again for longer.

Enjoy the sea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76