The frozen Munroes of bonnie Scotland on a cold November morning.

in #photography7 years ago

Dawn last November 21 ...


Bynack More (1090m) & Bynack Beg (970m) - near Glenmore, Cairngorms National Park, Scotland. — at Bynack More.

Trying climbing up this one on a cold morning when your muscles refuse to warm up.

Heart shredding work indeed!

@mindhunter



Samsung S7
Sort:  

The majestic appearance of the mountain. Terrifyingly cold landscape, however allows you to release thoughts to admire their beauty . Greetings. You welcome to check my clouds :-) if you would like it 😄

It true beauty in all its tooth and claw Margaret. Bone shattering cold too!!

That's beautiful serene🌺

Serene beauty wrapped within bitter cold!

Lol! Yes it did look very cold! Brrrr

Oh my, it looks super cold! Not sure I can handle this, I've been spoiled by my year round good weather!

Its taken me 7 months to finally getting this pic off the phone!

wow, 7 months! It is a great photo though!

More of bonnie Scotland when I dig a little deeper soon @dzboston33 :)

Nice mood & feel

C'mon mate! This is your second photo from Game of Thrones! :D ;)

Admit it, you are somehow involved in this show. Find locations for filming? :)

Thats a beautiful shot. Is that snow ,i have never seen it in my life .How is it like playing in the snow?

I don't play in snow ... I worship its beauty! ... then I throw snowballs and take them home and put them in the freezer for Summer snowballs!

"put them in the freezer for Summer snowballs!"
minnow.png

Throws Summer snowball at your earhole! SPLAT!!!!!!!

Hunter thats crazy ,you deserve a bow and arrow or slide down a steep snow mountain in a shovel,kkkkkkkkkk

I need a sledging video for next Winter ... excellent idea @tinashe :)

You see i am a very resourceful friend ,when u make the video you will be balling in benjamins.
mula.jpg

Hey @tinashe - use this site to check your pending payouts! (but first you gotta Steem on!)
https://steemviz.com/

cracking view ! gotta love the Samsung S-camera ;)

Great camera! It trumps the iPhone no worries!!

I'm with you there. all the way and the OLED screens knock the pants off Apples dismal displays :)

Not a single Apple product in this house now ... I just gave my old iPad to my parents now. This is now an Apple free zone!! :)

last apple product I had was an ipod nano ! and I've got an unused mic for ding podcasts for it that I found in a box of old rubbish.. ( oh yeah you should check my latest funny hf19 poloniex post.. you're in it, with pictures and everything.. you come out like a bit of a hero actually

This post sounds like fun! Off for a looko .... :)

Yeah I think you win this bet hahaaa

We'll do the small one first ... then the big one ... then the bigger one out of camera shot! Ready? LOL! Reading just now that steemit.chat is totally kaputted! Server and database down! Too many new minnows overloaded it!

Very beautiful dear.

Thanks @rocksg - BTW I could do with some of your funky design skills for the youtube cards for my Daily Dose i.e. the icon that everyone sees Daily in Steemit ... at the moment it's just me and some text! Could you funk it up??

yup. Tell me what do you want in detail.

That is the problem, I don't know?? Something that captures the Daily Dose spirit. If you feel anything let me know OK?? No rush.

Do you want something like this?
Capture.JPG

Yeah, but something way more funky and arty - that looks too corporate!! Think of your avatar for example :)

ok send me your good pic and the text you want to write on it, I will make something out of it.

Amazing view..and great shot..my dear friend...
221.jpg

Very small @bibek - only 3000 feet!

3000 feet only ..i though..its too high...:))

Not really. Gimme 15,000 feet+ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94