Thanks to @gregbit for the Steemit t-shirt which arrived today - the Steemit Daily Dose will be recorded in it tomorrow. Steem on!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Hi, how nice :-)! Yesterday was really busy day for me. I hope today I will finish my "witness servers" project :-).

Do keep us updated on your timeline Greg ;)

lol I will try do not forget! BTW how you like back of the t-shirt?

I had the @gregbit one on yesterday, the blank one today and the @mindhunter one for tomorrow! Stay calm and Steem on!

I will :-)!

Looking cool in such a cool T-shirt.
I wish I could have a steemit t-shirt.
Upvoted!
Following u, would love to be followed back.

Hey thanks for sharing one with me :( ill just pay to have my own made hahaaa

A pic of the hunter for my Steemit best friend ... and relax after yesterday's madness ... Ahhhhhhhhhh! ... Chill baby :)

I'm relaxed, how are you doing? I'm trying to power up again lol

Box rested. Feeling free :) Just recorded a new #hunterhangout vid format for later on too ;) Trying to plan my next vacation as well = hunter good.

Power up! Good girl!! I taught you well. My advice is keep chasing those big fish for comments. It helps build SP more quickly now. Oh! And Steem on too ... it's your turn for a pic now ... [Hint hint! Hee-hee!]

I dont chase anyone, they chase me!! ;) What pic? hint hint what? you still didn't tell me about the streaming thing HINT HINT

Ha ha! I mean comment on whales with high SP to build up your SBD faster. It beats posting if you don't post too often ... but if you do post, just throw anything on there to build followers ... I'd love to see a pic of you or your beach front home ... Hint, hint #2!

P.S. As for Streemian, join up and learn. If you have any questions then you will self-answer them in 3 seconds I guarantee! LOL!

I don't understand the benefit of streamian? explain to curate? I do it manually. I bet you would. id like to see a picture of your Ubuntu Linux machine that you use ;) hahaha
That's an odd request, a picture of my home? Are you ok today Shane do you need more sleep hahaha wooo this is better than meme wars

I don't use Streemian for curation. Everything is by hand here my lady. I only use it for scheduled posts.

People love to see views from all over the world @road2wisdom e.g. @bibek is sending me a sunset from his beloved Nepal that I'll RS v.soon - I LOVE NEPAL!! Nothing wrong there my friend. I'd love to see a bit of Florida that is NOT Craig Grant! Hint, hint #3 :)

P.P.S. Out of all them that chase you, how many of them do your trust? I give my trust to the select few who have it until they prove to me otherwise ;)

ZERO cause they are after one thing. I give my trust too but don't beat around the bush if there is something you saw or read I TRUST you would tell me :)

Want! :)

I was quite impressed by the design @kiporen212! Well done @gregbit!!

Congratulation for new Steemit tshirt hope we will get more good writing from you. Wish you all the best.

Thank Angel - I was impressed by that plane wing post you did today - the one whilst travelling with your parents! MAGICAL!

Thank you very much

Oh that's a handsome shirt😉

I didn't know a Steemit t-shirt could be so smart @reddust :)

That shirt is too smart lolol

Coming on the Daily Dose later @reddust - great to hear from you - most of the old regulars are real busy right now! :)

There is a big difference of 30$ between blocktrades and bittrex today

I've seen huge difference all over the shop on cryptos - I'm just too lazy to exploit them! I'd rather film a vid, take a pic or write an article :)

why is it whenever I use blocktrades I see a memo that says may be at risk to double spend? yet I can still use my coins?

It's just a default warning they put on all crypto-coins. Double spends can be done on 99% of crypto-coins, so it's just legal crap - just ignore it.

its not about exploiting them, its about getting the best price! I guess Blocktrades is way better for selling bigger amounts of steem dollars I got the slider wooaaa

Buy or sell, stick to Blocktrades and you'll be just fine Sheryl - look out for my new crypto-coin recommendation vid later on ... off to the car to film it soon ... stay tuned!

I always used bittrex but blocktrades is a huge difference

I got the slider yay heeee

Hunter to 100% slide please! Hee hee! I've got 150% on my slider :)

HHAHA thanks to you and others! im going to post my 2 post in about 2 hours 1 will impress you with my skills watch out for it hahaa I have to go pick up my son from karate class be right be <3 ;)

The Steem force is rising in @road2wisdom ... life is good! :D Happy karate chops!!

Right now is a good time. Let's see how long it lasts🌞

Amazing shirt mate ,long no see you 🙂🙂

It almost looks fashionable! Ha ha!

Get ready! You'll get flooded with goodies from a long list of members :)

Too many keyring fobs rishi! Ha ha!

Even I'm planning for few Shane!

Nice.

I'v planed for wooden keyrings.
Since your suggestion matters a lot, suggest me how it would be

Made of wood :)

You'll love it after receiving :)

@gregbit is one of the kindest Steemers on here! Follow that man from Chicago today!

Did as you said :)

Heart of gold the @gregbit - a hunter approved follower! Ha ha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69