Winter Dusk Falls Over The Cairngorms National Park, Scotland, November 2016.

in #photography7 years ago

Evening falls


The northern corries of Cairn Gorm rising above Glenmore Forest Park - near Aviemore, Cairngorms National Park, Scotland. — at Aviemore Cairngorms Mountains.

@mindhunter



Nikon D3300 / ISO 400 / F4.0 / 1/200
Sort:  

beautiful :)

This was a real cold day @lgfurmanczyk!!

Now this is a place I'd love to retire @.

I've already earmarked it @sumerianprince :)

So tranquil and refreshing.

The freshest air you've ever smelt too @sumerianprince :)

You are a lucky man. Enjoy for you and I.

For the both of us @sumerianprince! DONE my friend :)

Fantasy landscape. You can imagine that there is The Wall (from GOT) in the distance.

The first time I saw this pic on the big screen I thought of GOT! Great minds @natord!! :)

Morning Mate
do you checked the price of bitcoin!!
Bitcoin Trend / 06-06-2017
32 minutes ago
lordoftruth 57 in bitcoin

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...
News & Daily price predictions
Expected trading for today is between 2600.00 support and 2990.00 resistance

Thanks for wonderful photo

Holy crap! BTC is on a never ending bull run!!

Yes you are right
Steemit also is soaring .. now it is 1.59
Back to hollywood
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/cryptocurrency-funnies-11-david-duchovny-it-is-usd1-59-i-must-invest-sooner

Do you buy beers for today
I did not buy yet

Just woke up ... and BTC nearly $3K!! ... I just did an article on it!

Stunning scenery

Good morning @berkat - steem on!

Yes I am on steemit

You steemed well today @berkat, so I upvoted your best posts :)

Thank you for compliments friend

Wow outstanding mountains ❤❤❤

Nice to see a photo of home again :)

That's beautiful, and it looks very cold!

It was a bitterly cold November day @lig007!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40