Spice-Up Your Life With This Mexican Lunch Feast

in #photography7 years ago

Mexican Tofu Red Bean Steak Kelp Rice - Brown rice mixed with dry kelp  and coconutcream blended with garlic and onions sided by a steak made of  red beans, tofu and rice flour panfried breaded in oats dressed with  matcha mustard,  cucumber slices, avocado slices, onion rings, pickled  jalapeños and sriracha sauce sided by carrot zoodles - delicious  flavorful Mexican inspiered cruelty-free feast for real foodies  

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for sharing, I'm following you ^_^

Thank you @crypto-p glad you like what I do

@michelnilles

mexican lunch is great. nice photoshot of it..got me salivating

Glad you like my homecooked meals @kenhudoy thank you for your support

Welcome dear. Yes I like it. Check out my posts for inspiring family short story I know you will like

Thank you @kenhudoy I will check out your account too

I love the combination of this food. the food looks tasty. weldon

I'm from Mexico and that's how I eat! Yum!

So glad to hear that @cecirod1218 you made my day

Nice work! I wanna eat that right now haha

Thank you @thearcanebear so glad you like my homecooked meal ;-)

Thans for sharing your nice meal! :)
I wanna try it!^^

Glad you like it @freesia-jiwoo give it a try it was very tasty

Upvoted!
This looks so captivating and delicious. Thanks for sharing.

I can sight the rice from the picture. The truth is that I love rice and can eat rice every day. If you are also a rice lover, there is a group of fellow steemians that have indicated they enjoy eating rice and we have a fun going on via https://steemit.com/food/@globalfoodbook/please-identify-yourself-if-you-are-a-rice-lover
Please feel free to join in the conversation about #ricepeople if you like rice dishes. Many thanks

Glad you like my food @globalfoodbook I will keep an eye on #ricepeople - thank you for sharing

It is my pleasure. Many thanks 🙏 for honoring my invitation

Always nice to meet new people around here @globalfoodbook

Exactly. It is my pleasure 🤓 🤝

Not only it looks tasty but it has very good sets of nutrienta.
Oats giving fiber
Cocumber slices and onion adding antioxidant power to it.

So it good and healthy one.

Keep posting them.

I will @cryptokraze glad you like my homecooked meals. I always try to find a healthy balance in my meals

Carrot zoodles look cool, great presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24