You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spice-Up Your Life With This Mexican Lunch Feast

Upvoted!
This looks so captivating and delicious. Thanks for sharing.

I can sight the rice from the picture. The truth is that I love rice and can eat rice every day. If you are also a rice lover, there is a group of fellow steemians that have indicated they enjoy eating rice and we have a fun going on via https://steemit.com/food/@globalfoodbook/please-identify-yourself-if-you-are-a-rice-lover
Please feel free to join in the conversation about #ricepeople if you like rice dishes. Many thanks

Sort:  

Glad you like my food @globalfoodbook I will keep an eye on #ricepeople - thank you for sharing

It is my pleasure. Many thanks 🙏 for honoring my invitation

Always nice to meet new people around here @globalfoodbook

Exactly. It is my pleasure 🤓 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23