Celebrating1 year!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This week marks my 1 year anniversary and my 2000th Follower! @rosargelisperez

A double celebration!

I'm sending along a tipu vote to Rosa because she made my Steemit Anniversary extra special!

image

I can think of no place I would rather be than here with all of my wonderful friends! It is hard to believe a whole year has passed. I found Steemit just a few months after Jim died of cancer, and being here gave me a new focus and helped me through some difficult lonely days.

You guys are the best, and I am quite excited about the upcoming year!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congratulation & really it make u happy and it made us happy & I wish you more years & more flowers.

Thanks, my friend!

That's really cool and amazing

Thanks so much!

I really appreciate the photography, beautiful!

Thank you! Glad you like it!

Congratulation my friend ❤ 💕 @melinda010100!!!
We are so happy 4U!!! 🌷 🌺 🌿
I think I was number 1111 :-)))
Looking forward to the next years to come!!! 👍👍

Thank you! I'm pretty sure you have been my friend forever! Tip!

I'm pretty sure you are right!
The feeling is mutual :-))

Thank you very much @melinda010100

Hi @shasta! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

My dear Melinda Happy anniversary! This will be the first year of many. You know God always sends us things at the right time and steemit came when you needed to be distracted by other things. Every day I bless you and I ask you to be happy. Thanks for so much honey

And you are one of the reasons I love it here so much! Thanks for being my friend!

wow congratulations Melinda. let's make it more years!!!

Thanks, my friend! Let's do it together!

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

That's awesome that you stuck with it! Have a great weekend.

Thank you! Hope your weekend is great, too!

I really appreciate the photography, beautiful!

Thank you!! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57