You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gnomes, Dwarfs, Cymbals and An Alien On A Broken Spaceship

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome pics and the stuff on the 'albularyo'!!

You know that forest of them on the tree trunk, those are psychedelic ones aren't they? I am fairly sure of it.

Sort:  

yes, in fact, I chewed a few when I was writing this
guess that's why it turned out like so hahahaha
just kidding but it must be I have no idea :D

Oh they are, they have them here. I am quite convinced of it!

Don't chew them lady, that way madness lies!! :0D

hahahah .. i was wondering whether you replied this one was buried by the floods of reply
hahaha .. don't worry I didn't :D
baby ain't out yet? am off to bed
good luck chico!

No baby!?!

Madness, I will be having words with this child

But of course, ever since Larry the lamb :0D

Of course lolsss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43