Sort:  

Why thank ye kindly, haha, it was epic, truly. And squirrels were a bit of a theme on this trip, did you see the pictures on facebook of the grand canyon?

I did! They were very impressive. I showed them to the good lady!

Sweet!

Hey, have you heard about byteballs? anomadsoul got a hold of me on discord about them, there's a post by acidyo that explains it:

https://steemit.com/byteball/@acidyo/byteball-airdrop-to-steemians-round-2

And I think, if I did it right, that if you use this link to dowload: https://steem-byteball.org/#BWULGGUG4HHGJ6NL7SVJOROQLWZBKLCW

I will get me a sweet referral, haha. If you've done it already, disregard- if not, check it out and you'll get a new link that you can give to others (like Jed) for a referral, lol.

I am clueless as to what they are other than some kind of crypo and wallet!

Lol, I already did it! Hehe, it seems too good to be true!

Haha, probably, but I figure what's the harm right? You should have given me your link for the referral then ;)

Ha, bugger, I should have!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50