Tulip and flower photography

in #photography8 years ago

I'm getting ready for my first photography show.

I'm ordering different sizes and have no idea what will sell.

Which makes me think that maybe I could prints here on Steemit.

I could sell prints for either Steem or Steem Dollars.

These were shot with a 50mm 2.8 prime lens

I love this tulip. I like the combination of yellow and red with it.


One of my more popular flower shots from the years.

I remember signing a copy of this hyacinth print to another teacher I used to work with.


Other Photography posts of mine:

James River in Spring.

The Biltmore Estate Flower photography

Sort:  

love the second photo. the yellow is glowing so nice.

Yes. The sun is behind my right shoulder.

These are beautiful. I love flower photography.

Gorgeous shots! Good luck with the show : )

I have to say, these are amongst the most beautiful shots of flowers I have seen in a long while. Good luck for the show. :)

It's very nice!

Great work, those are some amazing flowers!

Thank you @mctiller
The effect of the lens by using well, we will have finished a beautiful photograph.
Tulip flowers beautiful to see the real thing, the beauty different from the real thing by putting a beautiful effect through the lens.

Wonderful photographs, congratulations for the show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14