| Landscape Photography | Bridal Veil Falls, New Zealand, 02/17 |

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians :)

This is my entry for the #landscapephotography Challenge by @juliank

N - bridalveilfalls.jpg

| Bridal Veil Falls | New Zealand | 02/17 |
| NikonD5300 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm | 18mm | ƒ11 | 20s | ISO 100 |

I took this picture at the base of the beautiful Bridal Veil Falls in New Zealands North Island. It was a small hike down there from the top of the 55meters high waterfall. In my opinion totally worth it :)

For this picture I used a NikonD5300 on tripod with long time exposure about 20 seconds.

I hope you like it :)

I'm going to upload more of my own pictures in the near future, here on Steemit !!!

Cheers
Marsell


I am open to helpful hints, advice or criticism !!! So please give me some Feedback and help me grow :)

Follow me @marsell ⬅️


Sort:  

I LOVE this! I did the whole NZ thing TWICE in a camper trying to get to all the beautiful falls but somehow and I figure this to be a serious mis-sight, I missed this one so thank you so much for sharing. It's now on my list of what I need to see next time I am back. Gorgeous, gorgeous shot by the way! I was always amazed at how nature in NZ works with the camera. I am a terrible photographer but somehow it makes me look good ;) <3 Thanks for sharing!

thank you so much @hear-to-heart !!! i'm totally in love with NZ and the lifestyle you're talking about :) the nature is so impressive and unique, so much to see!! I'm going to upload more of my Pictures from New Zealand on my Blog soon!!

I'm glad you like it :)

beautiful photography 👍👍😉

thank you so much !!!

Wow.... That is very wonderfull, good post

Luar biasa...aku juga ingin menjadi photographer senior

thank you !!!

Wow, breathtaking shot, the waterfall looks huuuuge! I also like your photos in the contests hosted by czechglobalhosts, keep them coming ;) Good luck on Steemit! :)

thank you so much @phortun :) glad you like them!!
I'm going to upload more soon!! Same to you :)

Nice shot @marsell! New Zealand have a lot of natural beauties to see. I hope to be lucky to visit it one day :)

thanks @japonada :) yes definitely, i'm totally blown away from this country! I'm sure you will :)

This is unreal, super beautiful! Congratulations :)

thank you so much @imalayvvm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66