You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | Landscape Photography | Bridal Veil Falls, New Zealand, 02/17 |

I LOVE this! I did the whole NZ thing TWICE in a camper trying to get to all the beautiful falls but somehow and I figure this to be a serious mis-sight, I missed this one so thank you so much for sharing. It's now on my list of what I need to see next time I am back. Gorgeous, gorgeous shot by the way! I was always amazed at how nature in NZ works with the camera. I am a terrible photographer but somehow it makes me look good ;) <3 Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

thank you so much @hear-to-heart !!! i'm totally in love with NZ and the lifestyle you're talking about :) the nature is so impressive and unique, so much to see!! I'm going to upload more of my Pictures from New Zealand on my Blog soon!!

I'm glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50