Imaginative Photography #20 - Red

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Red is my favorite color and I was so happy when I got this great picture all in red. This was from tail lights in cars. I moved the camera up  to get this effect. Remember nothing in done on the computer.

100% my original work! Copyright 2017 ® Mark Vance Photography


 I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles" and "The Walking Dead".

All my pictures are from one capture and nothing is computer generated, except where noted. Then it is only an inversion or an increase in saturation only, not a change to the actual content of the picture.

I hope you find my pictures unusual, creative and in some cases inspiring. Everyone sees something different in my pictures. Enjoy!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 5.52 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @markvance. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Pretty cool!

Cool effect.

I seriously thought this was a close up of fibers from a rug or something. Amazing work.

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @markvance! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @markvance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67