Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #8 :: My entry

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


This is my entry to the Photography challange created by @worldcapture. It's really a nice contest and you should partake too.

If you are interested, plz visit the contest post, just click here.

The Theme of the contest is based of these specified topics...

Portraits, Streetphotography, Culture- Photography.. etc. - Every photo where the focus should be on people counts!



image



This photo was taken by me when I was in my college days. There is a beautiful beach Bokkhali not very far away from our college and one day some of my friends planned for a hangout over there. I was also interested and we, all of a sudden packed our bags, leave hostel and rush together for an exciting journey.

I took this photo of my friend Shouvik when we were crossing a bridge. The place was so nice and photogenic. The calm river alongwith the boats and the sunset attracted me a lot to take some photos. While writing this post, I am really missing those golden days of mine. 😃

I also have other photos from the trip and I am thinking to share them all with you... Stay tuned.

Also, feel free to leave a comment below, I always love to engaze with my friends..

Hope you will like my work. 😊



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 miniS

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/270

ISO: 100

Aperture: 2.00

Edit: Snapseed



Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃

Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Amazing, like the picture wants to say something, an untold story!

I really like your nice comment, thank u @ayasha.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder what caught your friend's attention? Whatever it was, it was more amusing than the boat approaching behind him...

Nice shot.

Namaste, JaiChai

Haha.. I just told him to not to look in front of the camera, rather give me a better pose! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one! Thanks for participating!

You have created a very nice contest. Thank u for that too! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thanks for the blessings! I really appreciate it .

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful photo! Thanks for sharing it and the story behind it with us!

Posted using Partiko Android

It feels like that you have liked my work and my life story behind it.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47