Dawn ๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒคโ›…โ˜€๐ŸŒž

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello steemitians!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


Early to bed, early to rise,
Makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise!

If you are one of them who rise early morning, even before sun rise then you are experiencing the amazing nature every day. Also, You are one of those very few people that I feel jealous of. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„

Really, I dont know how you all make it. Since my colleges days, I am a late riser and I also forgot when did I last enjoyed the beautiful and enigmatic sun rise. You can call me a night Owl as I normally go to sleep by 2 - 3 am. What I do the whole night? Well, that requires another whole post to explain. ๐Ÿ˜‰

But, this weekend I had to rise early as I had to join the coaching classes. Normally I go a day earlier but due to some unavoidable reason, I was unable to reach there a day before. So, I had to wake up at dawn and rush to the bus stand. In my last post, I briefly discussed about my journey, you can check that too.

But 1 picture forced me to write this post that I have not shared in my last post.
It is a picture of the sun-rise.
Have a look at it.



image



Well, I did not catch it at perfect dawn, but some time after. That time I was in the bus and it stopped at a stopage. I wan sitting by the window seat and suddenly this view crossed my mind. The sun was glowing red like a hot metal and was colouring the temple in front of it. I really like the view and it forced me to take the picture.

Now I am in that same bus going back to my home, what a coincident huh!

Now, I will enjoy some songs while having a power nap. See you soon friends.

untill then, stay well and keep steeming.


Hope you liked my post... ๐Ÿ˜…

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/20

ISO: 1000

Aperture: 2.04

Edit: Snapseed



Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort: ย 

Hi friend.
I liked your post, begun follow you and upvoted 100% now.
Also will upvote 20% your next posts to encourage you to continue ๐Ÿ˜‰
If you want also can follow me and upvote my daily posts ๐Ÿ˜‡

I followed you but most of your posts are from actifit! We like to see more of you, not your fitness report frnd! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

You say right! Now a days I also become so lazy ๐Ÿ˜…...I think i enjoyed sunrise 2-3 months ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi
@mango-juice....your writing and how u beautifully expressed all about the beauty of nature are really amazing ..I love it ... thanks..God bless u with such kind of skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58