You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Achieve A Pitch Black Background For Your Pic Using A Smartphone

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing photos, look like professional and the flowers are still very beautiful. My garden has long been cleaned, I just collected seeds from flowers until next spring. Excellent post. Thanks.

Sort:  

thanks!
mine is not :) the weather here is just unpredictable
yesterday it was misty, winter cold all day long
but today it was sunny with a blue sky
I still have a lot of flowers in my garden
the lavenders are still blooming in my front garden and the many other flowering plants in there
the frost - we had it but it just melted at the first streak of sunshine :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69