Hello, I'm new - here's some street photos :)

Hi, Steemit, this is my first post!

I like to annoy members of the public by getting right up in people's faces with a 10mm lens.

I'm excited to share my work on a new platform and I'll try and post new ones as often as I can.

Hope you like these candid shots.

DSC_2757.png

DSC_4926.png

DSC_2551.png

DSC_3269.png

DSC_4170.png

DSC_4262.png

Sort:  

Excellent! Nice work!

Hello, "New" :D What an unusual name...
Nice to meet you!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @mafiaprotectron I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Really a short post but great post I don't think it's a intro but it is great post beacause as a photographer I like your photography Thanks @buzzingsushant

I love the shots. Welcome to steemit

Hi, Mafiaprotectron, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @mafiaprotectron... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post pictures... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Congratulations @mafiaprotectron! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mafiaprotectron! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52