You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bus Station

in #photography6 years ago

The place looks so nice. I liked the photo where there is a contrast between a small wooden house and a large stone building. Perhaps the bus will have to travel a long way to gently descend from the mountains.
In my city, too, there is a bus station. Now even from here you can go to different cities of Europe. But it's a different species. This is a large station with a large area for boarding passengers on different routes.
I also saw small bus stations in remote villages. There life comes to life with the arrival of the next bus. For them this whole event. It brings them a fresh wave into their monotonous life. Locals watch as buses (or trains) come and go. Life is so quiet and measured that it's like entertainment for them.
Great shots! The mountains are magnificent. I just want to stand there and look at them.

Sort:  

I don't think the bus goes up the mountain
but I could be wrong
I only get to see it till a few km away from our hotel

thank you
yes the mountain kind'a talk :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44