Winter Photography: Snowy Scenes from the Lake by @Ma1neEvent!

in #photography7 years ago

Check out these scenic winter views!


Hello Steemit friends!


Welcome to another @Ma1neEvent Photography blog. Today, I would like to share with you some snowy winter scenes I was able to capture at the lake! I was out Ice Fishing for the weekend, and brought my camera with me. We had a great time, and the views were amazing!


Check out some of the photos I was able to capture of the woods and ice after a fresh dusting of snow!


It was so quiet and peaceful...


snow1.png


I stayed at my cabin, and during the night we got about 3 inches of fresh, powdery snow.


It looked really pretty on the trees...


snow2.png


I am so grateful that I can see such beauty all the time!


Being out in nature is always a blessing.


snow3.png


(All photos are originals by @Ma1neEvent, taken with a Nikon D3400)

What do you think of these winter scenes?


I hope you enjoyed the views!


Thanks for viewing, You can follow me for more content!


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent


Sort:  

hello my friend @ma1neevent, realy amazing photography of winter season with snowy touch you made. I have never ever seen such kind of live scense bcoz i belong to hot areas. and i has always wish to visit snowy areas. thanks to you for providing opportunity here to visiting these fantastic places. Good work. Appreciations and Sypport from me to you.

Thank you so much! I am happy that you enjoyed the photos!

Just wanna spread my love for upvoting on my recent adventure post <3. Thank you so much @ma1neevent! I absolutely love your content as well. Keep doing your thing brotha!
Now I really want to go on a winter wonderland expedition haha
@rog3nic

Absolutely @rog3nic, I have nominated your post to the @OCD Curators. I hope your post makes it into the daily compilation tomorrow! I will let you know if it does. Welcome to Steemit! You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of now over 14,000 Steemians where you can chat, learn and network on Discord chat!

Aw thanks brotha! I really appreciate it. I'l definitely check it out.

The sight of this is awesome. Nature is just too beautiful to behold. The gentle breeze, the calmness, the fresh dusting snow......
Hmm.
I can't wait to take a break from work and go out too. Thanks for sharing this. I always enjoy your post. The photographic concept is scintillating

Yes I love being out in nature, it is always relaxing! Thanks for leaving a reply!

The view of this brings peace and calmness. I think I have something beautiful to start with the day with. Nice photography
I love art.... It gives me delight

Thank you for the kind words, I am glad you enjoyed the views!

Whao!!!
This is more than fantastic. It's beautiful. I wish I have a camera as nice as yours. Well-done

I am glad you enjoyed them! It took me a long time to get a nice camera, but I am very grateful to have one finally. You will get one too I hope someday!

Wow, amazing photos

Thanks, I appreciate that!

Beautiful nature and fantastic post

Thank you, I am glad you liked the nature photos! Be sure to follow if you haven't yet!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:16:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing photography ...
Beautiful nature

The snow that is just all powdery and fluffy is always the best! Makes you just want to jump in and play in it a ton!

Que impresionantes! Hasta puedo sentir la sensación del frío!! Uyyy!! Totalmente impresionante!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56