You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Photography: Snowy Scenes from the Lake by @Ma1neEvent!

in #photography7 years ago

Just wanna spread my love for upvoting on my recent adventure post <3. Thank you so much @ma1neevent! I absolutely love your content as well. Keep doing your thing brotha!
Now I really want to go on a winter wonderland expedition haha
@rog3nic

Sort:  

Absolutely @rog3nic, I have nominated your post to the @OCD Curators. I hope your post makes it into the daily compilation tomorrow! I will let you know if it does. Welcome to Steemit! You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of now over 14,000 Steemians where you can chat, learn and network on Discord chat!

Aw thanks brotha! I really appreciate it. I'l definitely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53