Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (4/365)

in #photography6 years ago

Somethings work gets very frustrating, and on those times i just get a little break and walk outside of the office and watch the people coming and going living in their routine lives, it helps me to calm my self down, as i remember to take breath, the world it is a big place after all.

So after relaxing my mind I can go back to work again, ready to deal with what ever is causing me problems. But it begs the question, What Steemians do when they are stressed out and need something to calm their minds after a heavy day of crypto trading? haha

IMG_20180115_120241238_HDR.jpg

This photo was taken in Venezuela using just my phone.

[Previous Post: Steem Revival, prices are in $5.65 and are still going down but they will increase soon]


You can see my past photos here:

Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (3/365)
Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (2/365)
Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (1/365)


Thank you for reading thus far, give up an up-vote if you like it and find something of value in my post, it helps me more than you think. Until next time.


Gif username created by @skeptic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88