Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (1/365)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I had seem a lot of photos taken for Steemit by @gamer00 and it has inspired me to go out and take my own photos with my camera, but i don't have a professional camera, I just have my phone with me, so I thought, lets just use that, so i went out with the intention of wanting to learn to take good photos using just my phone, and here is my first photo.

I hope that you like it, it was taken in my backyard, where my Mon plant her followers.

IMG_20180112_183536962.jpg

Taken with me phone


Thank you for reading thus far, give up an up-vote if you like it and find something of value in my post, it helps me more than you think. Until next time, and remember to spread the word around about Steemit.


Gif username made free by @skeptic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71