Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (2/365)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemaians, today was a very busy day so i almost could not prepared the photo for today, but here it is.

This series of photos will be taken only with may phone, I want to learn to take great photos using only you phone and see if i can create good photos with it. You can see my past photos here Moto G 5 plus - One photo every day (1/365)

At the end of the month I think I will put a compilation of the best photos.

IMG_20180113_120740634.jpg

But what do you think? you think that good photos can only come from professional cameras or they can also be taken using just your phone and nothing else?


Thank you for reading thus far, give up an up-vote if you like it and find something of value in my post, it helps me more than you think. Until next time, and remember to spread the word around about Steemit.


Gif username made free by @skeptic

Sort:  

i enjoy your post ^^! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70