LSCOTTPHOTOS Photo Finder - October 20 Feature - @pseudopoise

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here we go folks! The first Photo Finder feature...

I'd like to introduce to you all @pseudopoise! She has some really great photos and I quickly fell in love with the vibe they exude.

Image from @pseudopoise's article "Hey Steemit, I'm Back! Film Photo Shoot"
https://steemit.com/photography/@pseudopoise/hey-steemit-i-m-back-film-photo-shoot

I started following her recently only to discover that I had upvoted previous articles and admired her photography for a long time without even knowing it!


Image from @pseudopoise's article "Dark Beauty Photo Shoot"
https://steemit.com/photography/@pseudopoise/dark-beauty-photo-shoot

Check out her awesome themed portraits!
Support your fellow Steemit photographers!

<3 lscottphotos

Sort:  

What a great initiative @lscottphotos!

Thanks! I figured the best people to find minnows are minnows themselves ;) simply sharing the photography love in what ways i can!

Photo finder - great name and idea! And your first finding is really awesome photographer. Followed her. Thank you for such initiative!

Glad you like the initiative!!! I'll try my best to continue raising awareness in the photography community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31