Hey Steemit, I'm Back! Film Photo Shoot

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

After recovering from a rough patch in life, I took a bit of a break from Steemit. But I'm happy to say I'm officially back! Expect regular postings and more art. I'm so excited to share my life with you all once again.

Today I'm sharing a photo set I created with the fantastic Ryan Limpus Photography. It was great to meet Ryan and collaborate on a film set with some cool autumn vibes. Hope you all enjoy!

As always, I hope you all love these photos as much as I do. I had a blast shooting them and can't wait to show you all more! Happy steeming, everyone!

Sort:  

Great pictures - I love the color and vibe! Upvoted :)

Thanks so much!

i am glad you are back! yay on a great first post!

Yaaaayyy!!! Welcome back :) Hope you are doing well and thanks for sharing, these are awesome as always!

Yay thank you so much, Dexter! :D

@pseudopoise
Glad You Are Back!
Awesome Photo Shoot
You Here With Ryan Limpus Photography.
:))
Steem On!

Very classy! I look forward to more great posts.

Hi friend! It's great to be back. Thanks for the welcome. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49