Dali - Original Dog Photo Series - Italy 2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Dali like the famous painter Salvador Dali. I have this name, because everybody say that I'm looks like he, but I'm not painting yet!

I'm a Dachshund Dog with 10 months old, and this is my first time that I pose to take pics.

I live in Italy with my future wife called Blu. She is a lovely girl...I love her, and she loves me!

Despite my age I'm ready to protect my home. I'm a serious boy and I wait to be a good father.

Somentimes this photographer is boring, but not so bad!

There again, I'm liking to be a model !!!

One more pic...

...and the last!

Thanks for your attention...Nice to meet you!
Dali

Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55mm - 3.5/5.6g and Nikkor AF 70-300mm - 4.0/5.6g
Editing: Nikon View NX2

Pictures are under the Creative Commons license

lordemau.com

@lordemau
(;

Sort:  

Dali is such a cute dog! And poser as well, hehe. :)

Thank you Nikolina! Now Dali is a vogue's model! hehehe! (;

@lordemau These are ultra clear shots! Not to mention that the 5th to the last pic makes Dali super cute!
I had a dachshund in the Philippines and I named it Mingki (Korean) I lost it to old age - they're very cute specially when they are young and very social.

I love the fact that you took his expressions, too - so cute hahaha so so cute! ^ ^

Thanks so much Ivy! I agree, they are very social, cute and very fast, specialy to get the pics! Thanks one more time for your adorabile words! (;

Great pics! I can never get my dogs to sit still long enough to take a picture!

Thanks so much! I don't do nothing! I just wait naturally the moment! (;

Where in Italy do you live?

I live in Pisa my friend! (;

My family comes from Catania.

Wow...Sicily it's a amazing place! I don't visited Catania yet. I'd to visit the Etna, but these days is dangerous, because it seems gonna to wake up again!!

My friends have dachshunds, one of them bares a resemblance to yours. nice photos!

Thanks so much Kzollove, but Dali not is mine. He belongs to my friend that live near to me! (;

It's fantastic! One of my friends have a Dachshund called Gaudì :D

Thanks Silvia! Gaudi is a nice name too! (;

Dali, you are very beautiful and charismatic :)

I appreciate your beautiful compliment! Dali

Belas fotos, muito bom :D

Valeu Santana! Abraços! (;

Excellent pictures dear friend @lordemau congratulations for your beautiful pet, thanks for comartir this photos of very good quality

Thanks so much my broyher! I'm so greatful with your comments! (;

He's a natural! :)

Yes, he is! Thank you Anca!(;

Great set and great model too!
Resteemed :)

Thanks so much my friend! (;

Wow!!!! What a handsome doggie !!!!!!!

Thanks so much Tali and welcome! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70