Like a tree eating a bicycle

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180422_142839_crop.1200x1200.jpg

I have to wonder how many years this bike has been lodged in the tree, clearly it has been a long time. It looks to me like the bike was put in between to branches in the tree and the branches have grown up around the lower part of the frame.

Sort:  

This post received a $0.210 (34.48%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @lorax4096! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lorax4096.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You got a 8.64% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 35.00% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79