📸 Black & White Photography Day 1

in #photography7 years ago

New niche starting today!

Every day I will post a new Black and White / Monochrome / Gray-style / Duo-Tone image!
All my images are original and edited by myself!

IMG_1129.JPG

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷Check out my last color challenge

🔥Check out my last motivational speech

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @themessup. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @longfield98 to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 1.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

Aww.. Cool idea black and white pictures 😊 love that kind of pictures. Let me guess @longfield98 behind the camera? 😆😆lol
So Upvoted

@themessup is behind the camera in the photo :D I was behind the camera that took the photo! :)

Okay, I thought that was you in the photo😊 nice shot.

I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40