📷 ColorChallenge - Tuesday, Orange

Shot at Majik Forest - Cape Town

IMG_0965.jpg

Shot with a Canon 750D, 50mm EF Lens

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷Check out my last color challenge

🔥Check out my last motivational speech

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

Congratulations @longfield98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Another amazing entry 😊 lovely shot on weard looking flower? Almost looks like pepper.. Lol Upvoted
Check mine out before summer we had no squash but over the summer... Boom they are crazy big 😲 first time.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@saffisara/4u4zod-colorchallenge-tuesday-orange

Honestly not sure what they are, but they produce a very sweet nectar that is edible!

You should be a professional photographer cause I love your pictures 😊 and your objects
Great mix. Inspiring

That is so kind of you. I have been debating taking a few classes and offering my services. :)

That's really cool 😊 I think taking a few classes could be a good idea.. Lol
I'm getting better every day but I need to buy myself a badass camera. Only uses my phone for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48