You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: myday #32 - Have You Seen a Southern Yellow Billed Hornbill Before?

OMG! No I have not seen this before! The usual Sarawak Hornbill is a lot different. This fella looks harrier!
resteemed
I finally got a chance to sit down and update my photos here after a LONG day yesterday being out.
Colour Challenge: Tuesday Orange - The Vibrant Blossoms!
This is my latest with my D90, but I think the settings were off a bit, everything looked smoky. I tried with macro settings it was fine. When I tried to do shutter settings, it kept saying "BULB" maybe I forgot to switch off my long exposure settings. Either way I might have to reformat and reset everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42