You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiger and Bane Puppy Update

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Pitbulls are the most loyal dogs I've ever owned, big, solid, and super playful
Ali.PNG
This is a pic of mine, 8 years old now, loves to swim, fetch balls, sticks, squirrels lol and keeps anything from coming into the yard. I'm glad you have some new loyal friends around the house.

Sort:  

Awee, cute dog. These puppies are my friends, who is out of the country until November. We were naturally the first choice to ask as we have a rescued pit and a love for the breed. Honestly, had Tequila been any other dog than a pit bulll...i can't say I would have been as inclined to bring her into my home. But that knuckled head got me and I couldn't help it. Two years later, I've still got my waddling ogre of a pit bull, as she was ran over the day we rescued her.

If something should happen to keep our friend from coming back, these little guys will become part of the family. The plan was eventually to get Rebel, my dog, a blue nose female puppy to procreate with in a year or so when she's old enough....but these puppies and our pit rescue has thrown a bit of a wrench in that haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57